Contact Us

Do you questions about visiting Mississauga, or hosting an event? Please contact us for more information. 

SEND US A MESSAGE

VISITOR INQUIRIES

Dial 3-1-1 (905-615-4311 outside City limits) to speak to Customer Service.

They can answer questions about City services and programs or help you contact the right City department.

Monday to Friday: 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. EST

311 offers over the phone interpretation in more than 240 languages and dialects.

TTY for people who are deaf: 905-896-5151 (calls from a TTY device)

EMERGENCIES

GENERAL TOURISM

FILM & TELEVISION

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

TOURISM MISSISSAUGA TEAM

Victoria Clarke
Director / CEO, Tourism
Victoria.Clarke@mississauga.ca

Tej Kainth
Manager, Tourism
Tej.Kainth@mississauga.ca

Mascia Michalakos
Business Events Specialist
Mascia.Michalakos@mississauga.ca

Katelyn May
Sport Tourism Coordinator
Katelyn.May@mississauga.ca

Rachael Watson
Marketing Consultant, Tourism Rachael.Watson@mississauga.ca
Kyle Passmore
Client Services Coordinator, Tourism Kyle.Passmore@mississauga.ca
Peter Rybar
Digital Coordinator, Tourism Peter.Rybar@mississauga.ca