Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Fresh Air Fitness

August 30 7:00 pm 8:00 pm

Experience the magic of movement! Run, punch, dance and burn those calories away each Tuesday* at MCS with Fresh Air Fitness.

The City’s best instructors have crafted a season filled with your favourite muscle-pumping, high-energy classes for every one of all fitness levels and abilities to enjoy. Each class will incorporate accessibility modifications for everyone to participate.

No registration, fee or equipment is required to attend these free sessions. Please bring your own towel and/or yoga mat.

*Season Schedule: 

Tuesday, May 24 – Boot Camp
Tuesday, May 31 – Zumba/Dance
Tuesday, June 7 – Yoga
Tuesday, June 14 – Boot Camp
Tuesday, June 21 – No class
Tuesday, June 28 – Zumba/Dance
Tuesday, July 5 – Yoga
Tuesday, July 12 – Pilates
Tuesday, July 19 – Bollywood
Tuesday, July 26 – Yoga
Tuesday, August 2 – Boot Camp
Tuesday, August 9 – Zumba/Dance
Tuesday, August 16 – Yogalates
Tuesday, August 23 – Boot Camp
Tuesday, August 30 – Zumba/Dance

Share this

Free